Dagelijks bestuur


 

 

Mandatarissen
 
 

Ere-Voorzitter : Georges Steyaert – Hekstraat 75, 9940 Evergem

09 253 83 15 georges.steyaert@pandora.be

 

Voorzitter : Luc De Boey – Houtvoortstraat 24F 9170 Sint-Gillis-Waas

tel:03 233 39 87   GSM:0476 66 56 53

voorzitter@bakkersoostvlaanderen.be, info@deboeyluc.be

 

1ste ondervoorzitter : Eddy Van Damme- Heiendestraat 8, 9160 Lokeren

0476 24 47 25 bakkerij.eddy.en.viviane@pandora.be

 
2de ondervoorzitter

Welvaert Luc- Kortemunt 6, 9850 Nevele

09 371 55 20  bakkerij.welvaert@skynet.be
 

Secretaris en Verslaggever Eddy Stout – Knaptandstraat 122, 9100 Sint-Niklaas         03 776 04 47 eddy.stout@skynet.be,secretariaat@bakkersoostvlaanderen.be

 

Penningmeester : Kathleen De Vuyst-Groenlaan  74 9550  Herzele                         kahtleenjan23@gmail.com; penningmeester@bakkersoostvlaanderen.be

 

Commissaris : Van Der Sypt Dirk – Vijverhoflaan 17,  9820 Sint-Martens-Latem.  0474 10 22 93  oudbakkerijtje@holmail.com

 
Commisaris : Luc Ketels – Hoveniersstraat 7,9100 Sint-Niklaas.                              03 777 17 87  ketels.luc1@telenet.be
 
Commisaris : Jos Van Mieghem – Heiveldstraat 119, 9120 Beveren.                       03 755 57 16    jos.van.mieghem@telenet.be
 
Commisaris : Coens Wim – Sint-Annastraat 10, 9820 Bottelare
09 362 35 63  coens.wim@skynet.be
 Commisaris : Coppens Willy  Hogeweg  72  9320  Erembodegem
willycoppens@telenet.be

 Commisaris : Dhaeseleer Eric  Nieuwstraat  18  9860 Oosterzele
eric.dhaeseleer1@gmail.com 

Commissaris : De Potter Danny Faliestraat 56  9620 Zottegem
de.potter@pandora.be

Commissaris : Heirman Jean  Dr.Arm.Rubbensstraat  41 9240 Zele
bakkerijheirman@gmail.com

Commissaris : Vandenbossche Frederick  Sint-Bernadttestraat 235
9000  Gent   info@broodenbanketfre.be

Commissaris: Vervaet Kris stationsplein 1  9160 lokeren

kris.vervaet2@telenet.be

PowerPoint presentatie -De Boey Luc
Bakkers Vlaanderen RVB – Van Damme Eddy
Bakkers Vlaanderen RVB – Welvaert Luc
Bakkers Vlaanderen RVB – De Boey Luc
Bakkers Vlaanderen RVB – Van Der Sijpt Dirk
 
 Redactie  Van Der Sijpt Dirk
 Redactie  Van Damme Eddy
 
Vlaamse fiscale commissie – Van Damme Eddy
 
 
Nationale fiscale commissie – Van Damme Eddy
 
Vlaamse Sociale commissie – Ketels Luc
Vlaamse Sociale commissie -Van Damme Eddy
Nationale sociale commissie – Ketels Luc
Nationale sociale commissie – De Boey Luc  
Vlaamse economische commissie – De Boey Luc
Vlaamse economische commissie – Van Damme Eddy
Vlaamse economische commissie – Gregory
 
Confederatie – De Boey Luc
Confederatie – Van Damme Eddy
Confederatie – Welvaert Luc
 
Commisie Hygiëne – De Boey Luc
Commisie Hygiëne – Van Damme Eddy
 
Redaktie – Van Damme Eddy
Redaktie – Van Der Sijpt Dirk
 
Promotie – De Boey Luc
Promotie – Van Der Sijpt Dirk
promotie -Van Damme Eddy